Home Page »  C »  Cash Out
   

Sick And Tired Lyrics


Cash Out Sick And Tired


(Intro)
You know when you get sick and tired
Of the same ol’ whip
Of the same ol’ chick
And the same ol’ bricks

(Hook)
I’m sick and tired of that bentley ,cop a maybach
Getting sick and tired of that old money ,get some new racks
Get sick and tired of that old bitch ,get a foreign one
Gettin’ sick and tired of them playing cars ,so what I’ma cop a foreign one
I’m sick and tired (x6)
I’m sick and tired of that bentley ,cop a maybach
I’m sick and tired of that old money ,get some new racks

(Verse 1)
I’m sick and tired of that spot ,get a new one
I’m sick and tired of that old bitch so what I’ma get a new one
I’m sick and tired of that maybach ha! go cop a jet
And I’m sick and tired of this old money , bitch what is coming with this chick
Jury got me freezing, bitch I need a check-up
And I be going hard on beats I’m like what’s next up?
And all the gangsters f..ck with me so throw your sense up
And if a nigga trippin’ then what? he getting wake up
Hoe, these super so look broke
And when we get that you know, we super so gets hoe
And they know that I’m hot so go and let in the dough
And why n..ers be hatin’ on n..ers, get you a hoe

(Hook)
I’m getting sick and tired of that bentley ,cop a maybach
Getting sick and tired of that old money ,get some new racks
Get sick and tired of that old bitch ,get a foreign one
Gettin’ sick and tired of them playing cars ,so what I’ma cop a foreign one
I’m sick and tired (x6)
I’m sick and tired of that bentley ,cop a maybach
I’m sick and tired of that old money ,get some new racks

(Verse 2)
I got sick and tired of that ready,get me some fish scale
I’ma drop it in the pot then get a trap head
Got sick and tired of that lambo, I’m in a ‘rarri then I fish tell
Then I hit your bitch with this line bitch should would she like I can’t tell
Baby I’m a player but I’m f..cking with you
And when I’m sick and tired of you girl I ain’t f..cking with you
I need a paparazzi light so go and take a picture
Sick and tired of feds watching me ,bitch I got pictures
No, I ain’t slipping up like that
And it must be cheese around ’cause these motherfuckers they some rats
On the throne I got a disease, I got that bad
SS 2 1 2 0 5, what that mean? I got that bad

(Hook)
I’m getting sick and tired of that bentley ,cop a maybach
Getting sick and tired of that old money ,get some new racks
Get sick and tired of that old bitch ,get a foreign one
Gettin’ sick and tired of them playing cars ,so what I’ma cop a foreign one
I’m sick and tired (x6)
I’m sick and tired of that bentley ,cop a maybach
I’m sick and tired of that old money ,get some new racks

Most Read Cash Out Lyrics
» Keisha
» Drip
» Nobody
» I Feel


afroman scores court win in ohio after deputies’ defamation case falls apart
Afroman Scores Court Win In Ohio After Deputies’ Defamation Case Falls Apart
Evren E. - 21 Mar 2026
shawn mendes and bruna marquezine spark fresh dating buzz after malibu walk
Shawn Mendes And Bruna Marquezine Spark Fresh Dating Buzz After Malibu Walk
Sasha Mednikova - 18 Mar 2026
inside the canadian homes of music superstars: where hitmakers actually live, work, and reset
Inside The Canadian Homes Of Music Superstars: Where Hitmakers Actually Live, Work, And Reset
Faith Thompson - 14 Mar 2026
american pop stars with business brains: how 3 singers turned fame into real brands
American Pop Stars With Business Brains: How 3 Singers Turned Fame Into Real Brands
Evren E. - 07 Mar 2026
country thunder alberta 2026 could be calgary’s loudest early-summer weekend yet
Country Thunder Alberta 2026 Could Be Calgary’s Loudest Early-summer Weekend Yet
Chris Page - 28 Feb 2026
Browse: