Home Page »  J »  Jaydayoungan
   

Catch Me In Traffic Lyrics


Jaydayoungan Catch Me In Traffic


MrBlackOnTheTrack
The Heroz
I tell 'em, "Catch me up in traffic"
We shoot 'em fast

I tell 'em, "Catch me up in traffic"
If they ever ask, I won't speak on what happened
Money talk, mine speakin' the fastest
Let him play with me, he gon' sleep in a casket
Remember them days I ain't have it
I ran it up quick, made this shit look like magic (Shit look like magic)
Stupid gear, I'm in designer, no average
Say you lookin' for me, bitch nigga, get at me
Me and myself, I've been walkin' alone
Go hard whatever I need it and I want
Send me your location, don't talk on no phones
Save weak conversations, my pagers stay long
Don't know where the f..ck I went wrong, all these niggas trippin', they know what I'm on
Don't mention my name on yo' pussy ass songs
We droppin' whoever in sight when it's on

Glock .19 for the enemy (For the enemy)
They come say and ask what got into me
I let 'em know, bitch, I'm big 23
It's f..ck you if you ain't on killin' me (Killin' me)
Got blood in my eyes, I can't really see
When it come to the money, I don't skip a beat
They all in my mentions, tryna figure me
Shows goin' up overnight, I want 10 a piece
Say you got the bag for me (Got the bag for me)
I'm pullin' up in my Tahoe
Car move too fast for me (Too fast)
It ain't no way to drive slow
These bitches be after me (They be after me)
I cut off all my side hoes
Them shooters attached to me (They all attached to me)
They go wherever I go
Smokin' on that OG, this shit got my eyes low
Bitch I'm movin' lowkey, the f..ck I gotta' hide for?
Told you that they know me, that shit was a lie tho'
If he ever cross me, he gon' have to die slow
They act like they want some pressure, so I just apply more (Apply)
I've been goin' through so much, each day as the time goes
I ain't try to cop a plea, I ran up, bust some eye hole (Some eye hole)
Hit his ass right between his motherfucking eyes though

I tell 'em, "Catch me up in traffic"
If they ever ask, I won't speak on what happened
Money talk, mine speakin' the fastest
Let him play with me, he gon' sleep in a casket
Remember them days I ain't have it
I ran it up quick, made this shit look like magic (Shit look like magic)
Stupid gear, I'm in designer, no average
Say you lookin' for me, bitch nigga, get at me
Me and myself, I've been walkin' alone
Go hard whatever I need it and I want
Send me your location, don't talk on no phones
Save weak conversations, my pagers stay long
Don't know where the f..ck I went wrong, all these niggas trippin', they know what I'm on
Don't mention my name on yo' pussy ass songs
We droppin' whoever in sight when it's on



afroman scores court win in ohio after deputies’ defamation case falls apart
Afroman Scores Court Win In Ohio After Deputies’ Defamation Case Falls Apart
Evren E. - 21 Mar 2026
shawn mendes and bruna marquezine spark fresh dating buzz after malibu walk
Shawn Mendes And Bruna Marquezine Spark Fresh Dating Buzz After Malibu Walk
Sasha Mednikova - 18 Mar 2026
inside the canadian homes of music superstars: where hitmakers actually live, work, and reset
Inside The Canadian Homes Of Music Superstars: Where Hitmakers Actually Live, Work, And Reset
Faith Thompson - 14 Mar 2026
american pop stars with business brains: how 3 singers turned fame into real brands
American Pop Stars With Business Brains: How 3 Singers Turned Fame Into Real Brands
Evren E. - 07 Mar 2026
country thunder alberta 2026 could be calgary’s loudest early-summer weekend yet
Country Thunder Alberta 2026 Could Be Calgary’s Loudest Early-summer Weekend Yet
Chris Page - 28 Feb 2026
Browse: