Home Page »  F »  Flo Milli
   

Roaring 20s Lyrics


Flo Milli Roaring 20s

If I were a rich man
Ya-ba-didda-didda-bibba-bibba-didda-didda-dum
All day long I'd biddy-biddy-bum
If I were a wealthy man (Whoa, Kenny)
Flo Milli shit (If I was a rich man)

I'd drop my nuts on a hater (I did), huh
f..ckin' these hoes, I'm a player (Yeah, yeah)
VVS chains, watches and rings
Blowin' that kush on a acre (Hello? Ri-ri-rich man)
Bankroll for these stank hoes (What?)
Four days in the same clothes (Fuck it)
Push-ups just to get swole (Damn)
All of my bitches got white toes (If I was a rich man)
Do what the f..ck I want
Hit it then leave her alone (I'm gone)
Cartier my cologne (Yeah)
Hit up the country club with my bros (My bros, ri-ri-rich man)
Stupid shit, it's just a double standard
I made my own lane and I took advantage (Flo Milli shit)
You can't hate on pussy if it rule the planet (Yeah, yeah)
I just came in the game and I'm doin' damage (If I was a rich man)

Yeah, stupid-ass nigga talkin' 'bout this and talkin' 'bout that
I got my own money, I don't need your shit (If I was a rich man)
And I'm a rich bitch
With rich bitch tendencies, nigga
f..ck is you talkin' bout, ho? (Flo Milli shit)
Yeah, yeah (If I was a rich man)

They never should've f..cked up and gave me money (Haha)
Came straight out of 'Bama, now ain't shit funny (Lil' bitch)
I swear, all these bitches be makin' me sick (Ew)
Like shit, all that bitch do is eat up some dick (Yeah, ri-ri-rich man)
Yeah, I'm in my prime, though (Ooh)
Niggas ain't seein' me like it's a blindfold
I can't let up on no ho (No), get in the booth and go loco (Ooh, damn)
Cash out in London, just take me to SoHo (Now I'm rich, bitch)
Broke boy, keep your distance (Ew, bye)
He know he can't hit this (Ooh)
'Cause this pussy expensive (Money)
Coupe got a roof but it's missin'
Stupid shit, it's just a double standard
I made my own lane and I took advantage (Yeah)
You can't hate on pussy if it rule the planet (It do)
I just came in the game and I'm doin' damage (If I was a rich man)

Yeah, pussy-ass niggas thought I was sweet
Niggas thought I was green
Bitch, I just dropped a hundred fifty thousand dollar car to y'all pussy-ass bitches (Now I'm rich, bitch)
Y'all can do all this but want bitches to motherfuckin' be wifey and shit
I can f..ck who I want (If I was a rich man)
Pussy, ain't nobody your mothafuckin' bitch
You my bitch, ho
(Ri-ri-rich bitch)
And I'm a rich bitch
With rich bitch tendencies, nigga
f..ck is you talkin' bout, ho?
Flo Milli shit
(Ri-ri-rich bitch)
If I were a rich man


inside the canadian homes of music superstars: where hitmakers actually live, work, and reset
Inside The Canadian Homes Of Music Superstars: Where Hitmakers Actually Live, Work, And Reset
Faith Thompson - 14 Mar 2026
american pop stars with business brains: how 3 singers turned fame into real brands
American Pop Stars With Business Brains: How 3 Singers Turned Fame Into Real Brands
Evren E. - 07 Mar 2026
country thunder alberta 2026 could be calgary’s loudest early-summer weekend yet
Country Thunder Alberta 2026 Could Be Calgary’s Loudest Early-summer Weekend Yet
Chris Page - 28 Feb 2026
amy taylor’s legal battle explained: why the amyl and the sniffers photographer case is getting so much attention
Amy Taylor’s Legal Battle Explained: Why The Amyl And The Sniffers Photographer Case Is Getting So Much Attention
Sasha Mednikova - 26 Feb 2026
celebrity singer weight loss stories: what really changes behind the scenes
Celebrity Singer Weight Loss Stories: What Really Changes Behind The Scenes
Faith Thompson - 22 Feb 2026
Browse: